DSR Administration
FAX: (352) 846-1839

Name Position Email Phone Number Office Number

Proposal Processing
FAX: (352) 392-4400

Name Position Email Phone Number Office Number
Harris, Judy Research Administrator 3 jaharris@ufl.edu
Cruger, Shelby Research Administrator 2 scruger@ufl.edu
Harris, Jamie Research Administrator 2 jeharris@ufl.edu
Isaacs, Linda Research Administrator 2 isaacsl@ufl.edu
Jacoby, Kelly Research Administrator 2 kajacoby@ufl.edu
Romano, Michele Research Administrator 2 mr050370@ufl.edu
Stephens, Cheryl Research Administrator 2 lake1@ufl.edu
Carver, Dianna Senior Grants Specialist dcarver@ufl.edu
Johnson, Mimi Senior Grants Specialist mimij@ufl.edu
Jones, Teresa Senior Clerk tmjones@ufl.edu

Award Administration
FAX: (352) 392-4522

Name Position Email Phone Number Office Number
Teel, Dee Dee Research Administrator 3 vd2t@ufl.edu
Jackson, Joyce Research Administrator 2 jaj@ufl.edu
Lednicky, Julia Research Administrator 2 j.lednicky@ufl.edu
McPherson, Annie Research Administrator 2 mcphea@ufl.edu 392-5991
Sandrey, Stacey Research Administrator 2 peanut11@ufl.edu
Thigpen, Debbie Research Administrator 2 Dthigpen@ufl.edu
Wilson, Ginger Research Administrator 2 vwilson@ufl.edu
Johnson, Deborah Senior Clerk debird@ufl.edu
Maslova, Irina Secretary irina00@ufl.edu